Tag Archives: CFL

CFL Week #6 Selections


Tonight: 7:30 PM ET 4:30 PM PT Saskatchewan(+425) at Hamilton(-550) -11 The Pick: ML Sakatchewan(+425) Vs Spread Saskatchewan +11 Yeah Hamilton should be favoured at home but this is a big overbet considering Saskatchewan has won 5 straight in the … Continue reading

Posted in CFL 2018 | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

CFL Week #5 Selections


Tonight 7:30 PM ET 4:30 PM PT Calgary(-155) at Ottawa(+135) 3.5 The Pick: Calgary(-155) Calgary -3.5 Until proven otherwise, the Stamps are the best in the league, but this will be fun.   Friday 9 PM ET 6 PM PT … Continue reading

Posted in CFL 2018 | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

CFL Week #4 Selections


Tonight: 9 PM ET 6 PM PT Hamilton(-280) at Saskatchewan(+230)      6.5 The Pick: ML Hamilton(-280)        Vs Spread Saskatchewan +6.5 Hedging a little here, Sask can’t be as bad as they were last week but I think Hamilton is legit and … Continue reading

Posted in CFL 2018 | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

CFL Week #3 Selections


Tonight 9 PM ET 6 PM PT Ottawa(+275) at Calgary(-350) -7.5 The Pick: Calgary(-350) Calgary -7.5 Ottawa might be better than we thought but I am not sold after just one outing at home, now they have to go on … Continue reading

Posted in CFL 2018 | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

CFL Week #2 Selections


Tonight 7:30 PM 4:30 PT Saskatchewan(+115) at Ottawa(-135) -2.5 The Pick: ML Saskatchewan(+115) Vs Spread Saskatchewan +2.5 No reason the Green Riders shouldn’t roll on here, Ottawa is beat up already on the OL so I will wait and see … Continue reading

Posted in CFL 2018 | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

CFL Week #1 Selections


Thursday 8:30 PM ET   5:30 PM PT Edmonton at Winnipeg 6.5 The Picks: ML Edmonton(-255) Spread Edmonton -6.5 The Bombers are already on their backup QB vs who many regard as the best in the League in EDM’s Reilly.    Yikes…. … Continue reading

Posted in CFL 2018 | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

CFL Grey Cup Selection


105th Grey Cup at Ottawa, Ontario Calgary vs Toronto  7   53 No matter what it looks like on paper, the Grey Cup always seems to be a great game, and this year won’t be any different. In this case don’t … Continue reading

Posted in CFL 2017 | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment