MLB August 10th Selections Part #1


I have a logistical issue today, so I will post these two games now and the rest later..

SD(Lamet)(+125) – Lamet is on a roll so I will ride him here in a coin flip type game

Pit(Gerrit Cole)(-150) – I like Pit to bounce back behind Cole, but this might be closer than you think

 

Night games to follow…

About Ian C Gower

I am 45 years old an a resident of Guelph, Ontario Canada. I am a certified sports junkie but i am liable to comment on anything at any time.
This entry was posted in MLB 2017. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

