January 21st Selections


Winnipeg(-130) – Blues the better team but are scuffling, so I will go with the Jets at home

Columbus(-220) – this has been a homer series, so I will go with the Jackets here, but line is overblown

Toronto(-150) – these games are always wild, will go with the Leafs at home

Montreal(-210) – tough call, but I like the Habs at home, line is overblown though

NY Islanders(+105) – Isles hot realitvely speaking, so I will gow ith them at home

Philadelphia*(-160) – Philly rested, but will they be flat after a week layoff..

Washington(-140) – Caps have been cursed at Dallas, but Stars struggling enough I like the Caps to get this done

Tampa Bay(-170) – Bolts should get this done v lowly Ari, but not wild about the line

Minnesota(-145) – coin flip game, I like the Wild at home

Edmonton(+125) – these games are always wild, Flames struggles at home mean I go with the Oilers

Colorado(+250) – I like the Sharks here and they have owned the Avs, but the line is absurd given the struggles of both teams

Last Night: 2-4 and down 2.05 units
This Month: 64-63 and down 15.6 units
Season: 329-316 and down 52.36 units

Enjoy the games everybody!

About Ian C Gower

I am 45 years old an a resident of Guelph, Ontario Canada. I am a certified sports junkie but i am liable to comment on anything at any time.
This entry was posted in NHL 2016-17 and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

